Coming Up
  • Tue., Sep. 08, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Sep. 15, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Sep. 22, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Sep. 29, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Oct. 06, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Oct. 13, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Oct. 20, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Oct. 27, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Nov. 03, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EST Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Nov. 10, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EST Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Nov. 17, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EST Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Nov. 24, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EST Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Dec. 01, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EST Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.

Videos

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Patriots Today - Youth team takes the field

A group of young football players from Connecticut made their way to Gillette Stadium Tuesday and played some football with the Pats. Find out why, and see what the experience was like.
Advertisement