On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Sep. 01, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Sep. 08, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Sep. 15, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Sep. 22, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Sep. 29, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Oct. 06, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Oct. 13, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Oct. 20, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Oct. 27, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Nov. 03, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EST Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Nov. 10, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EST Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Nov. 17, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EST Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Nov. 24, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EST Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Dec. 01, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EST Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.

News

Print
RSS

Inactives: Patriots vs. Dolphins

Posted Oct 27, 2013

The New England Patriots and the Miami Dolphins announce the following inactives on Sunday, October 27, 2013.

NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS INACTIVVES

(31) Aqib Talib, CB

(33) Leon Washington, RB

(58) Steve Beauharnais, LB

(64) Chris Barker, OL

(82) Josh Boyce, WR

(92) Jake Bequette, DE

(93) Tommy Kelly, DL

MIAMI DOLPHINS INACTIVES

(7) Pat Devlin, QB

(22) Jamar Taylor, CB

(23) Mike Gillislee, RB

(29) Will Davis, CB

(62) Danny Watkins, G

(70) Dallas Thomas, G

(72) Will Yeatman, T

Related Tags

Most Popular Media

  • Sorry, no results found. Please try a different month/year.
View Series - Ask PFW Ask the PFW writers a question
Watch Patriots Games Online