On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Aug. 30, 2015 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to replays of the best shows of the week on Patriots.com radio.
  • Mon., Aug. 31, 2015 8:00 AM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to replays of the best Patriots.com radio shows from the past week.
  • Tue., Sep. 01, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Sep. 08, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Sep. 15, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Sep. 22, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Sep. 29, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Oct. 06, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Oct. 13, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.
  • Tue., Oct. 20, 2015 2:00 PM - 11:59 PM EDT Replay Patriots Replay Listen to a replay of Tuesday's edition of PFW in Progress.

Gameday

Week 4 August 29  
Patriots
(1-3-0)
 
 
 
Final 
 
 
Giants
(2-2-0)
at
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 at 7:00 PM EDT
DirecTV: , HD
TV: NFL NETWORK
Sirius: ,
 
 
 
  1 2 3 4 OT Total
New England Patriots            
New York Giants            
DirecTV: , HD
TV: NFL NETWORK
Sirius: ,

Patriots Team Stats

Total Net Yards  
Penalties Yards  
Time Of Possession  
Total Turnovers  

Opponent Team Stats

Total Net Yards  
Penalties Yards  
Time Of Possession  
Total Turnovers  

Patriots Player Stats

Passing CP/AT YDS TD INT
Rushing ATT YDS TD LG
Receiving REC YDS TD LG

Opponent Player Stats

Passing CP/AT YDS TD INT
Rushing ATT YDS TD LG
Receiving REC YDS TD LG

Scoring Summary

Patriots News

Audio / Video